Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Areas declared under state of calamity by Typhoon Maring

According to GMA Network page here are the areas declared under state of calamity to better help you with your Pag-ibig Calamity Loan.and SSS SLERP or Salary Loan Early Renewal


DECLARED UNDER STATE OF CALAMITY (as of 2:15 p.m. August 21, 2013):

Laguna Province
Bataan Province
Cavite Province
Pampanga Province
Muntinlupa City
ParaƱaque City
Taytay, Rizal
San Mateo, Rizal
Rodriguez, Rizal
Sta. Barbara, Pangasinan
Narvacan, Ilocos Sur

According to National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council (NDRRMC)

Areas declared are*:
Paranaque City, Muntinlupa City, Malabon City, Marikina City, Pasay City, Province of Bataan, Province of Pampanga, Province of Cavite, Province of Laguna, Province of Rizal and several municipalities and barangays in Metro Manila and Luzon

(*List from NDRRMC as of August 27, 2013)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
LakadPinas. Powered by Blogger.